Worldwide Nakshatra Course and Hasta Nakshatra

Michael ConneelyHasta Nakshatra #13

See the full details of my Nakshatras course at:

In part 1 of my course, you study each Nakshatra in turn, with special reference to the manifestation of that Nakshatras energy in your chart and mine, but also bringing in family, friends and celebrities.

Get a Reading including deep study of your Nakshatras: The Nakshatras are absolutely crucial for understanding our personality, and so helpful for raising our spiritual awareness of our personality scripts. Get a wonderful Astrology Reading from me which will be very detailed and thorough and will combine your Vedic Astrology with your Western Astrology plus identification of Healing dimensions:

Enroll on my Level 1 Vedic Astrology Course: The Nakshatras are also an integral dimension of my wonderful Vedic Astrology Course, which is always offered with Westerns astrology crossover and which focuses for the study of each planet on two charts: yours and mine, so as to ensure authenticity, depth and care.

The planets studied are: Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto, Chiron and Lilith plus the Nodes of the Moon: Rahu and Ketu – this is magnificent learning. Healing dimensions are considered where necessary.

And see my Tutor page and use the PayPal button at the foot of this page to enroll:

Enroll on my Nakshatras Course: Learn all about Ashwini Nakshatra and its driven but Healer nature, plus learn about all of the Nakshatras, by enrolling on my really deep, authentic and wonderful Level 1 Nakshatras Course.

See the Course details here:

And see my Tutor page and use the PayPal button at the foot of this page to enroll:

In Part 1, you learn each of the Nakshatras in turn, focusing on your chart and mine. This is so as to keep the discussion caring genuine and authentic – not just formula.
So where either or both of us have a planet in the Nakshatra under study you analyze these, and the planets focused upon are studied within the frameworks of both Vedic and also Western astrology as they appear in our charts. The planets studied are: Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto, Chiron and Lilith plus the Nodes of the Moon: Rahu and Ketu – this is magnificent learning. Healing dimensions are considered where necessary.

Where neither of us have a planet in any given Nakshatra under study, you bring in the chart of a family member, a friend or a celebrity.

In Part 2 of my course, you learn the full range of the interpretation techniques using the nakshatras, such as Navtara the derived Nakshatras table (the Tara system) and health astrology using the Nakshatras, Surya, Manasa and Nadi Nakshatras. Nakshatras for relationship compatibility. Predictive study of the Nakshatras: You also analyse the predictive implications of transits of planets through the Nakshatras and, using Nakshatra analysis, you also deepen your analysis of Vedic Astrology’s wonderful system of predictive periods and sub-periods: the Dashas and Bhuktis.

There’s opportunity if you wish for it for linking the astrological perception, to approaches of healing and empowerment, to use of art and embodiment work, and for example to psychological awareness such as psychosynthesis, psychosynthesis roleplay, Inner Child Work and Family Constellation Work. All my astrology is geared to our healing, and where applicable, there’s a wide range of worldwide Healing Modalities available as well.

To find out the full story about Hasta Nakshatra people, enroll on my course, but here’s a few buzz words:

Orientated to creation. Heightened awareness or dexterity. Skilled in some way, for example with the hands, but maybe in crafts or research. Can be involved in the production, buying and selling of goods. Very vulnerable to health issues. Pleasant, skilful, intelligent, attractive, sweet smile. Loves to laugh and play. humorous, flexible, creative. Can have a healing intelligence. Helpful, kind, friendly, caring, sincere and can be courageous. Stable, fixed and focused. Can handle confrontation, but gets very impatient when under stress. Noted for possibility of hardships in early life. Often success will only come if individual achieves a spiritual focus. Hastas need spouse, family ties, and are humane. They are industrious, hard-working and service-orientated, usually humanitarian. Can overwork. There can be a liking for reading or writing. Can have an interest in the occult or spiritual.Can need contact with nature or the outdoors, for example even working in horticulture. Fond of travel. Can work in travel industry.

Very sensitive and moody, due to the rulership of The Moon. Stubborn, controlling. Flexible and chameleon-like. Cunning and clever. A thievish mind. Can be a liar and too Mercurial. Controversial. Can be a different person in different company. Can be untrustworthy. Can be unfaithful or remain unattached. Many ups and downs in life. Inclined to over use of alcohol, and should most definitely avoid this. At their worst, they can be imprudent, alcoholic and thievish. Enjoys competition and conflicts; a liar. controlling, swindler, blatant self-interest, unashamed, haggling, crafty and fraudulent, wary; overindulgence in pleasuring themselves; cruel; mechanical in dealing with those who provide them no advantage; may resort to alcohol, drugs, or food to deal with overwork; may find themselves in a life of subjugation

Planetary Lord: Moon (Dasa period: 10 years)
Power animal: Female Buffalo – nervy, overrunning but strong worker.
Symbol:           Palm of the hand
Deity:               Savitri (Sun’s awakening rays at dawn) inspiration and manifestation. The rising sun of light and consciousness creates goals for the day and prosperity.
Motivation:     Moksha (spirituality)
Guna Triplicity: Tamas, Tamas, Rajas
Ayurvedic Dosha: Vata: nervous but quick, light, agile disposition.
Gana:    Deva, Divine – giving a Moksha primary motivation.
Caste:    Merchant
Quality:           Light
Gender:          Male
Mercury is exalted
Con­stellati­on of Hasta is Corvus and consists of five stars that symbolise the five fingers of a hand.
Position:          10° – 23°20′ Vedic sign of Virgo (Kanya)
Padas (or ‘quarters’) in Hasta are: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer. As with every Nakshatra, each pada has a different energy and a planet there will manifest somewhat differently to the other padas.

See the wonderful full details of my worldwide Nakshatras course and details of my worldwide astrology readings are at:
I look forward to hearing from you and to working with you,